Leadership

President
Brian Aske
Lease Crutcher Lewis
2200 Western Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
T (206) 622-0500
brian.aske@lewisbuilds.com

Vice President
Katie Popolow
The Miller Hull Partnership
71 Columbia, Sixth Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
T (206) 254-2019
kpopolow@millerhull.com

Treasurer
Tim Graybeal
Lydig
11001 E Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99206
T (509) 534-0451
tgraybeal@lydig.com

Secretary
Vacant

Past President
Ken Dyckman
Hermanson
21440 68th Avenue S #200
Kent, WA 98032
T (206) 575-9700
kdyckman@hermanson.com

Co-Chair: Membership
Dana Kimble 
Coffman Engineers
21440 68th Avenue S #200
Seattle, WA 98101
kimble@coffman.com

Co-Chair: Legislative
Robynne Thaxton Parkinson
Thaxton Parkinson PLLC
9311 SE 36th St
Suite 103
Mercer Island, WA 98040
T (206) 909-5290
rparkisnon@rtp-law.com www.rtp-law.com
www.designbuilkdlaw.blogspot.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs
Marco Navlet
McKinstry Company
5005 3rd Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98134
T (206) 832-8451
marcon@mckinstry.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs
Shannon Gustine
Hensel Phelps
15375 SE 30th Place, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98007
Phone 916-425-2416
sgustine@henselphelps.com

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf
Dave Stolecki

Valley “The Electrical Solution”
1100 Merrill Creek Parkway
Everett, WA 98203
Phone: 425-322-7507
daves@velectric.com

 

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf
Kirk Brewer
Skanska
7251 27th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
T (206) 348-7766
Kirk.Brewer@skanska.com

Co-Chair: Owners
Janice Zahn
Port of Seattle
2711 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
T (206) 787-3798
zahn.j@portseattle.org

Co-Chair: Marketing
Carey Smith
Lease Crutcher Lewis
2200 Western Ave #500
Seattle, WA 98121
Carey.Smith@lewisbuilds.com

Co-Chair: Marketing
Karen Sullivan
Wood Harbinger
929 108th Avenue NE Suite 1000
Bellevue, WA 98004
ksullivan@WoodHarbinger.com

Chair: Student Activities & Young Professionals
Stacy Shewell
Pine Street Group
1500 Fourth Ave Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
T (206) 428-3010
stacy@pinest.com

Chapter President Oregon Chapter
Jim Maher
Fortis Construction, Inc.
T (503) 349-3422
Jim.Maher@fortisconstruction.com

Chapter President Inland Chapter
Tony Corgliano
Lydig Construction
TCorigliano@lydig.com

Executive Director
Carissa Linnane
DBIA Northwest Region
5727 Baker Way NW
Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
T (877) 460-5880
carissa@aminc.org