Leadership

President

Ken Dyckman

Hermanson

21440 68th Avenue S #200

Kent, WA 98032

Phone 206-575-9700

kdyckman@hermanson.com

Treasurer

Rob Warnaca

Mortenson

10230 NE Points Drive, #300

Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone 425-895-9000

rob.warnaca@mortenson.com

Past President

Bill Kent

Mortenson

10230 NE Points Drive, #300

Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone 425-895-9000

bill.kent@mortenson.com

Co-Chair: Membership

Katie Popolow

The Miller Hull Partnership PLLC

71 Columbia, Sixth Floor

Seattle, WA 98104

Phone 206-254-2019

kpopolow@millerhull.com

Co-Chair: Legislative

Robynne Thaxton Parkinson
Thaxton Parkinson PLLC
9311 SE 36th St
Suite 103
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Phone 206-909-5290
rparkisnon@rtp-law.com www.rtp-law.com
www.designbuilkdlaw.blogspot.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs

Marco Navlet

Business Development Manager

McKinstry Company

5005 3rd Avenue S.

Seattle, WA 98134

Phone 206-832-8451

marcon@mckinstry.com

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf
Kirk Brewer
Skanska
7251 27th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: 206-348-7766
Kirk.Brewer@skanska.com

Co-Chair: Owners
Janice Zahn
Port of Seattle
2711 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone 206-787-3798
zahn.j@portseattle.org

Chair: Marketing
VACANT

Chair: Student Activities & Young Professionals
Stacy Shewell
Pine Street Group
1500 Fourth Ave Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
206-428-3010
stacy@pinest.com

Chapter President Portland
Jim Maher

Fortis Construction, Inc.
503 349-3422
Jim.Maher@fortisconstruction.com

Executive Director
Caitlin Smith
DBIA Northwest Region
5727 Baker Way NW
Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Phone 877-460-5880
caitlin@aminc.org