Leadership

President
Brian Aske
Lease Crutcher Lewis
2200 Western Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
T (206) 622-0500
brian.aske@lewisbuilds.com

Vice President
Katie Popolow
The Miller Hull Partnership
71 Columbia, Sixth Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
T (206) 254-2019
kpopolow@millerhull.com

Treasurer
Tim Graybeal
Lydig
11001 E Montgomery
Spokane, WA 99206
T (509) 534-0451
tgraybeal@lydig.com

Secretary
TBD

Past President
Ken Dyckman
Hermanson
21440 68th Avenue S #200
Kent, WA 98032
T (206) 575-9700
kdyckman@hermanson.com

Co-Chair: Membership
Katie Popolow
The Miller Hull Partnership PLLC
71 Columbia, Sixth Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
T (206) 254-2019
kpopolow@millerhull.com

Co-Chair: Legislative
Robynne Thaxton Parkinson
Thaxton Parkinson PLLC
9311 SE 36th St
Suite 103
Mercer Island, WA 98040
T (206) 909-5290
rparkisnon@rtp-law.com www.rtp-law.com
www.designbuilkdlaw.blogspot.com

Co-Chair: Education & Programs
Marco Navlet
Business Development Manager
McKinstry Company
5005 3rd Avenue S.
Seattle, WA 98134
T (206) 832-8451
marcon@mckinstry.com

Co-Chair: Sponsorship/Golf
Kirk Brewer
Skanska
7251 27th Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
T (206) 348-7766
Kirk.Brewer@skanska.com

Co-Chair: Owners
Janice Zahn
Port of Seattle
2711 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121
T (206) 787-3798
zahn.j@portseattle.org

Chair: Marketing
VACANT

Chair: Student Activities & Young Professionals
Stacy Shewell
Pine Street Group
1500 Fourth Ave Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101
T (206) 428-3010
stacy@pinest.com

Chapter President Portland
Jim Maher
Fortis Construction, Inc.
T (503) 349-3422
Jim.Maher@fortisconstruction.com

Executive Director
Carissa Linnane
DBIA Northwest Region
5727 Baker Way NW
Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
T (877) 460-5880
carrisa@aminc.org